Overview
By default, instructors are able to share their screen with students. Some organizations may need to prevent instructors from broadcasting their screen to student devices.
Site Admins can disable the share screen feature for the entire organization.
Disabling Share Screen
- As Site Admin, log into LanSchool Air.
- Click on the menu at the top left and go to LanSchool Air Settings.

- Select General.

- Select Prevent instructors from using the share screen feature.

- Select Save at the bottom of the screen.

- When instructors go to click on Share Screen in an active class, they will see the icon greyed out and a message saying Share Screen is disabled by your administrator.
